Post Written July 3 2011–Virtual Vacation and the Real Sun Outside

Hello, I know this is my vacation time but I wanted to write you guys anyway and post this after the fact, so far guys I’ve done a bit of writing and some file organization and removal of stuff and saving it other places since I’m getting used to this other pc of my son’s I’m mostly moving a lot of my stuff there. The book stuff and work stuff is staying on the sky drive so I can work on it all no matter where I am or what pc I am using but I did move a bunch of poems that I put into the anthology I have been trying to put together of stuff from 2002-2011, took all that stuff off there and stored it in the pc. But there is still so much there that I may either see if I have a copy of it elsewhere so I can get the sky drive down to business things only. Coming this fall I will need it to be strictly books and promotions things for others in there! Yeah need to be organizing big time! LOL!

Anyhow, I wanted to write to you all and tell you how weird it feels without you. I am having detachment issues big time! I think I am addicted to the internet seriously…I can’t stay away! And it’s totally kicking my butt! I think I might seriously be addicted to FB and all my cheery faced chums there…

Well for the most part I haven’t had a whole lot of crazy experiences, I have in the two years that I’ve had it, talked to some real nut jobs on their not going to lie but for the most part it hasn’t been too bad…and yes peeps it’s killing me not to be with you right now…I miss you all…I just need to find my pocket full of sunshine guys that’s why I’m doing this…my path is getting a bit mashed up and I need to fix it…also I need to get back to writing books and not articles or even these posts, although I have so much fun writing to promote someone or blogging for the sake of blogging…when I’m feeling good I like to tell you my thoughts and things that inspire me to take the parts of the path laid out before me that I do.

This post however, is just me getting out that I miss you guys and I need to get back to me so I can come back strong with soooo much light and strength to do the work I want to do. I have so many plans this year and I think you all will find it exciting… you wait and see.

Well I suppose I should stop procrastinating and go back to Legends Book 5, the second part of Legends Second Coming. I just wanted you all to know about this stuff and be on the look-out for this post and others about this journey, writing and who and what I’m promoting next!

J~

July 3, 2011

Leave a Reply

