Christmas Post #2: Thriller/Suspense/Mystery

Hey again folks! Hope you’re having a pleasant day. Today I wanted to come in and talk to you about another favorite genre I love to read. Thrillers are a part of our world, thickly transposing the life around us, enveloping us fast into them.

 

I’ve read some wonderful Mystery/Thriller/Suspense books in my time here as an Indie Author. I’d like to take some time today to share some of those with you. And I hope your Christmas is filled with mystery.

 

So here we go with the listing of some of my favorites and some I’ve not had the pleasure of reading just yet.

 

flat cold serial

 

Absolutely love this series by B. Grovner. You guys need, I mean, need to check this out!

Cold Series

 

 

 

Erik_Ekstrom_book cover 2011

 

This book right here is so awesome it landed on a banned list! Go get it and see what I mean!

Everett Holmes The Case of the Forged Fingerprint Killer

 

 

Ellen_SantaFeSon_PDMI

 

She’s batting 1000 folks, go check out the works of Ellen McKinney and tell her Jen says, ‘Hi!’

Ellen McKinney Author Page on Amazon

 

HPLogomed Promo 2011

Check out HP’s Thriller page!

http://www.hellfirepublishing.com/thrillers.html

 

 

I hope you guys find something either you or the mystery loving members of your family will love!

 

Again Merry Christmas and Happy Shopping to you!

 

J~

Leave a Reply

