Christmas Post #3 Romance

Well again I come to you with Christmas Merriment on my mind. This time I bring you Romance and other such things that go with the genre.

 

As many of you know, this genre is close to my heart because once upon a time there was a little editor named Jen, who edited books for a little company she is still fond of and wishes to see them go very far indeed.

 

Since then, I’ve also run across a few good authors as well. Thought I would take the time to give them some space here with you guys hope you enjoy!

 

Naughty Nights Press

 

Rebel Ink Press

 

Vamptasy Publishing

 

Jaidis Shaw Author Page

 

DeAnna Felthauser Author Page

 

Again, yeah, HP has a little bit of everything! So don’t count them out! 🙂

 

Well for now I think we have it, next post I’m thinking most other writing, like everybody I can think of that has something out, then Poets.

 

Until then, friends, please enjoy and Merry Holidays (whichever ones you support and celebrate!)

 

J~

Author:

Jennifer Oneal Gunn lives in the Midwest with the youngest of her two children. Her titles include Mystik Legends, Devil's in the Details- Reboot, Fire, Ice & Blood-The Story of Jake and Holly Book 1(Revenging the Evil Series),The Heart of a Woman (Poetry), Squishy Face and the Moon (Children’s) and some free reads on her website.

Leave a Reply

