Squishy Face and the Moon Release

Hello, folks!

I just wanted to let you know, I’m releasing a new book January 2nd and where you can order your copies. I hope you like this labor of love I dedicated to my daughter. It’s about science and a parent teaching their child. It was written when my daughter was a couple of years younger, but I still think the message resonates. A child’s first teacher is their parent.

I hope the illustrations are pleasing to the eye and enjoyable also. This is my first illustrated book. I took some time with the drawings because, as you know, authors, we don’t think we can until one day we just do. Again, I hope the kids enjoy them.

Here is the cover art and a little about the book below:

Squishy Face and the Moon_Cover 2

 

Blurb:

Squishy face is a little girl in a big world, which often frightens her. Luckily, she has Big Mama to guide her and show her the way. In this book, Big Mama teaches little Squishy Face about the moon.

Here is where you can purchase your copy starting January 2nd:

http://www.amazon.com/Squishy-Face-Moon-Jennifer-Oneal/dp/0692352325/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1420152307&sr=8-1&keywords=Squishy+Face+and+the+Moon

Visit me on Facebook for the Launch Party, we have games and prizes for you to win over there. You just might win something cool!

Jen~

Author:

Jennifer Oneal Gunn lives in the Midwest with the youngest of her two children. Her titles include Mystik Legends, Devil's in the Details- Reboot, Fire, Ice & Blood-The Story of Jake and Holly Book 1(Revenging the Evil Series),The Heart of a Woman (Poetry), Squishy Face and the Moon (Children’s) and some free reads on her website.